Digital Collection Halloween Night

$39.99 $20.00


$39.99 $20.00



Digital Collection Halloween Night

12″x 12″ Mega Collection kit includes:

  • 12 sheets of patterned paper
  • 12 sheets of solids
  • 17 background patterns
  • 25 embellishment sheets
  • Edgar Allen Poe “The Raven” music sheet
  • 1 transparency sheet
  • 2 book covers
  • 3 book of spells sheets
  • 1 labels sheet

The Digital Collection includes lifetime access to all digital files via

How do I access my purchase?

Click on the link above to download instructions


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.