Archive for December 2019

Out of town

Hello Everyone! Paper Phenomenon will be out of town from December 30, 2019 – January 2, 2020. All orders will begin shipping on January 2nd.I will respond to emails when I return. Automatic downloads will still be available while we are gone. Happy New Year!  Kathy King Paper Phenomenon

Read More

Deal of the Day, 70% off

Check out today’s Deal of the Day, 70% off It’s A Wrap Memories Portfolio (tutorial and video combo only). No coupon code required for this purchase. It’s A Wrap Memories Portfolio: https://paperphenomenon.com/product/its-a-wrap-memories-portfolio-combo/

Read More

Deal of the Day, 70% off

Check out today’s Deal of the Day, 70% off Holiday Village Trio with Foto Deck (tutorial and video combo only). No coupon code required for this purchase. Holiday Village Trio with Foto Deck: https://paperphenomenon.com/product/holiday-village-trio-w-foto-deck-tutorial-video-combo/

Read More

Deal of the Day, 70% off

Check out today’s Deal of the Day, 70% off Santa’s Gift Sack & Mini Album (tutorial and video combo only). No coupon code required for this purchase. Santa’s Gift Sack & Mini Album: https://paperphenomenon.com/product/santas-sack-mini-album-tutorial/

Read More

Deal of the Day, 70% off

Check out today’s Deal of the Day, 70% off Shaker Gift Card Holders(tutorial and video combo only). No coupon code required for this purchase. Shaker Gift Card Holders: https://paperphenomenon.com/product/shaker-gift-card-holders/

Read More

Deal of the Day, 70% off

Check out today’s Deal of the Day, 70% off The Gift & Mr. Benjamin Junior Album (tutorial and video combo only). No coupon code required for this purchase. The project below features paper collection Merry & Bright, order your copy today. https://paperphenomenon.com/?s=merry&post_type=product&dgwt_wcas=1 The Gift & Mr. Benjamin Junior Album: https://paperphenomenon.com/product/hkc4-dec-the-gift-mr-benjamin-junior-album-tutorial/

Read More

Deal of the Day, 70% off

Check out today’s Deal of the Day, 70% off Photo Journal & Suitcase (tutorial and video combo only). No coupon code required for this purchase. Photo Journal & Suitcase :https://paperphenomenon.com/…/photo-journal-suitcase-tutor…/

Read More

Deal of the Day, 70% off

Check out today’s Deal of the Day, 70% off Snow Globe Album ONLY (tutorial and video combo only). No coupon code required for this purchase. Snow Globe Album ONLY:https://paperphenomenon.com/product/snow-globe-album-only/

Read More

Subscribe To Join Our Newsletter

You have Successfully Subscribed!